The Center on Global Energy Policy is supported by the expertise and guidance of leaders across a range of sectors who serve on the Center's Advisory Board.

Osmar Abib
Former Chairman, Global Energy, Credit Suisse
John Arnold
Founder and Co-Chair, Arnold Ventures
Nick Beim
Partner, Venrock
Jay Bernstein
Chairman and CEO, NIC Holding Corp
Lord John Browne of Madingley
Chairman, BeyondNetZero
Iain Conn
Former Group Chief Executive, Centrica PLC
Senior Independent Director, BT PLC
James Connaughton
CEO, Nautilus Data Technologies
Al Cook
Executive Vice President, Equinor
Thomas Donilon
Chairman, BlackRock Investment Institute
Co-founder, SEACOR Holdings Inc.
Fu Chengyu
Honorary Chairman, UNGC Network China
Jonathan Goldberg
Founder and CEO, Carbon Direct
Matthew Harris
Founding Partner, Global Infrastructure Partners
Board Chair, CGEP Advisory Board
Reid Hoffman
Partner, Greylock Partners
Vice Chairman, Tellurian Inc
Maria Jelescu
CEO and Founder, Ardinall Investment Management
Co-Chair, WIE Steering Committee
Paul Jaskow
Elizabeth and James Killian Professor of Economics, MIT
Adjunct Senior Research Scholar and Advisory Board Member, CGEP
Cheryl LaFleur
Non-Resident Fellow and Advisory Board Member, CGEP
Luis Alberto Moreno
Former President, Inter-American Development Bank
Ed Morse
Managing Director, Global Head of Commodities Research, Citi
Joel Moser
CEO, First Ammonia
Arjun Murti
Senior Advisor, Warburg Pincus
Independent Board Director, ConocoPhillips
Dr. Megan O'Sullivan
Jeane Kirkpatrick Professor of the Practice of International Affairs and Director, Geopolitics of Energy Project, Harvard Kennedy School
Damilola Ogunbiyi
CEO of Sustainable Energy for All
Special Representative, UN Secretary-General for Sustainable Energy for All, and Co-Chair, UN-Energy
Founder and Managing Partner, OLEX.
Chairman, LS Power
Phil Sharp
Former President, Resources for the Future
Scott Sheffield
CEO, Pioneer Natural Resources
Charif Souki
Chairman, Tellurian Inc.
Mona Sutphen
Partner, The Vistria Group LLC
Dr. Susan Tierney
Managing Principal, Analysis Group
Michael Tusiani
Chairman Emeritus, Poten & Partners
Former Chief Financial Officer and Board Member of Shell
President and CEO, Renewable Energy Group, Inc.
Tracy Wolstencroft
Former President and CEO, Heidrick & Struggles
Former Partner, Goldman Sachs
Daniel Yergin
Vice Chairman, IHS Markit